Home Page>>Plan Your Trip>>Get Informed>>Guide Book>>Destinations Around Hangzhou>>Downtown Area
The downtown area of Hangzhou is comprised of several districts such as West Lake District, Shangcheng District, Xiacheng District, Gongshu District, Jianggan District, Binjiang District and so on, besides several special zones like Xiasha Economic Zone and Qianjiang New Town, surely Xiaoshan District and Yuhang District centering on Linping are the satellite cities of downtown area of Hangzhou. 

Please enter:

No.188, Fuchun Road, Hangzhou, China
TEL: 86-571-96123
FAX: 86-571-96123
Complain: slw@hz.gov.cn
Consult: slw@hz.gov.cn